A little fashion for your Friday

tourist 2

Look we went to visit the Fremont Troll! Isn’t he scary! Okay so actually this is in the parking lot of our grocery store, if you can believe it. Each pillar was themed after a Seattle landmark, it was so cool. Anyway.

This is less of an outfit post so much as showing off my new hipster black frames. Guys I love these glasses, they feel amazing. They’re heavier than I’d expect from looking at them, sturdy feeling, but it means they gradually slide down my nose, especially since my head is always bent reading a book title.They’re almost too much, but it’s okay. I don’t care when people laugh at my hipstearttire. They’re also transitional lenses, which have taken some time getting used to, but I like it. I don’t want to shell out for prescription sunglasses, not in this city, so it felt like a good compromise. nicecloseupsmile notebook

Leave a Reply

