Timing is everything

1451575543582

Happy new years! Turns out right before the holidays isn’t the best time to try and reboot blogging, but we’ll see where I get to in the new year. Right now I’m just trying to get my holiday card* printed.

My new year’s resolutions are pretty basic.

+Read more by women, and women of color (starting with Instagram because @studiomucci is my new favourite internet unicorn)

+Push up against my discomfort instead of running from it

+Have more conversations

+Share this video

*Spoil alert, in the actual holiday photo you can see Ziggy’s fierce Blue Steel.

Leave a Reply

